Canadaís Walk of Fame Airs Dec. 19

Catch Brett accept the Allan Slaight Honour at the 2016 Canada’s Walk of Fame Gala, when it airs December 19 on Global.
Inductees include: Jeanne Beker, Corey Hart, Deepa Mehta, Jason Priestley, Darryl Sittler and Al Waxman.
The broadcast begins at 9 PM EST and also features performances from Brett.
An Anthem for Canadians Battling Cancer
Spotify Releases 'Live at the Crazy Horse'